Shadow’s Reach set for regular releases for the rest of the month

I’ve spent the last week cranking out about a chapter a day in order to prep me for the coming quarter of studies.  The result so far?  Not only is this week’s chapter already ready and scheduled for release coming Sunday, but I have chapters ready and scheduled for the rest of the month.

I’ll keep working for the rest of the week, at a slower pace, though – since I’ll be working on several assignments due in the week hereafter – and should have chapters ready for the month of May as well by the time classes start.  So even though I’ll be busy as hell with classes and major projects, you don’t have to worry about getting your regular fix of Shadow’s Reach!

Thanks to everyone who has been reading Shadow’s Reach so far, I really appreciate it!  I hope everyone is ready for the journey that awaits!

You can also follow me on Minds.com for interesting tidbits and comments.

Sincerely

P.S. Please don’t forget that – if you want – you can support me on Patreon for just a dolar per regular chapter, or by donating through the PayPal button at the bottom of this post.


Leave a Reply

