Shadow’s Reach availible on RoyalRoadL.com, Patreon, and more.

Yes, that’s right.  Shadow’s Reach is now availible on RoyalRoadL.com.  For those who don’t know yet, RoyalRoadL.com is one of the biggest western webnovel websites in the world.

I applied for what I guess you could call ‘hosting rights’ a while ago, and recieved notification this afternoon that Shadow’s Reach has been approved for hosting.  You can now find Shadow’s Reach availible on RoyalRoadL.com.

As part of my hosting on RoyalRoadL.com, I’ve also created a patreon page and a paypal donation button for those whom wish to support me or show their appreciation.  You can find the link to both at the bottom of the post.

Also, you guys don’t have to worry, I’m not going to stop posting Shadow’s Reach here, nore keep any content exclusive to either RoyalRoadL.com or Patreon.  Those of you perfectly happy to read Shadow’s Reach here, won’t find your experience any different from those reading on RRL (save for the obvious differences in layout and interface).

Thank you guys so much for you support and for reading my work.  I really appreciate it way too much to be expressed in words.  I sincerely hope you continue to enjoying Shadow’s Reach.


Patreon

Leave a Reply

